Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Iraq’s early elections on 10 October 2021: joint statement

The governments of Australia, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Italy, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, the UK and the USA published a statement.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button