Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Joint Statement – The Tallinn Pledge

A joint statement by the defence ministers of Estonia, the United Kingdom, Poland, Latvia and Lithuania; and the representatives of Denmark, the Czech Republic, the Netherlands, and Slovakia.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button