Coronavirus Latest News

Seven destinations to be added to UK’s Covid travel green list

The Azores, Canada, Denmark, Finland, Liechtenstein, Lithuania and Switzerland to move on 30 August

Travellers from seven more destinations will no longer have to quarantine after being added to the UK’s travel green list.

Canada, Denmark, Finland, Lithuania, Switzerland, Liechtenstein and the Azores will move from amber to green from 4am on 30 August, in the final update to the traffic-light system before the end of summer.

Continue reading…

Read the original article at The Guardian

Related Articles

Back to top button