Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Statement: G7 Digital and Tech Ministerial, Day 2

Australia, India, the Republic of Korea and South Africa, together with the G7, have expressed their desire to work together to seize the benefits of modern technology.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button