Coronavirus Latest News

Which Covid tier am I in? UK lockdown postcode checker

Find out what the rules are for pubs, restaurants, worship and leisure in your area

Since 2 December, England has been under a modified system of tiered restrictions. There are four tiers, officially graded by “risk” but in fact also reflecting such considerations as the resilience of an area’s NHS.

Even the least restrictive tier 1 maintains the rule that no more than six people should gather at once. The most restrictive tier 4 contains a “stay at home” order whereby people can only leave home for food, medical reasons, exercise or work.

Continue reading…

Read the original article at The Guardian

Related Articles

Back to top button