Foreign Travel Advice - UK

WHO-convened COVID-19 origins study: joint statement

Statement on the origins of coronavirus from the governments of Australia, Canada, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Israel, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Republic of Korea, Slovenia, United Kingdom, and United States.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button