Foreign Travel Advice - UK

7 Trustees Appointed to the Wallace Collection Board

The Prime Minister has appointed Marcus Agius CBE, Spencer de Grey CBE, Josephine Fitzalan-Howard, Larry Keith, Jakyung Moon Lambert, Alexandra Shulman CBE, and Davinder Toor as Trustees of the Wallace Collection.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button