Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Joint Statement following Russia’s veto of the mandate renewal of the UN Security Council’s 1718 Committee Panel of Experts

Joint Statement on behalf of the United States, France, Japan, the Republic of Korea, and the United Kingdom.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button