Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Joint statement on sanctions targeting unlawful transfer of arms from the DPRK to Russia

Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, the Republic of Korea, Switzerland, the UK, the USA, and the EU gave a statement on their recent sanctions designations on actors and entities involved in the un…

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button