Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Six new trustees appointed to the Theatres Trust board.

The Secretary of State has appointed Vicky Browning, Anna Collins, Liam Evans-Ford, Tracy-Ann Oberman, Saratha Rajeswaran and Michele Taylor as trustees of the Theatres Trust.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button