Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Three trustees reappointed to the Science Museum Group

The Secretary of State has reappointed Judith Donovan CBE, Lord Hendy of Richmond Hill and Professor Ajit Lalvani as trustees of the Science Museum Group.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button