Foreign Travel Advice - UK

Update on Level 4 devolution: Confirmation of eligibility for West Yorkshire, South Yorkshire, Liverpool City Region and the West Midlands

Confirmation that West Yorkshire Combined Authority, South Yorkshire Mayoral Combined Authority, Liverpool City Region Combined Authority and the West Midlands Combined Authority are eligible for Level 4 devolution.

Read the original advice at Foreign Travel Advice (UK)

Related Articles

Back to top button